Register .social Domain Name
Special offer for the first year instead of 27.37. Annual price incl. 19% VAT.
Included for free at each domain name
200 MB hosting including e-mail account
By drag & Drop to your own website
Domain & e-mail
Set up forwarding without limits
.social Domain price information:
|New registration (special offer):|
(Price for the first year)
|Price per registration year:||27.37|
|Price in Euro including 19% VAT.|
Notice about premium domains
Additional domain informations
Domain transfer to alldomains.hosting
Hosting for your .social domain
Homepage Designer for your .social domain
SSL Certificate for your .social domain
*After the domain name has been transferred, it will be renewed for one year.
The current registration term will be preserved and extended by one year. There is no loss of paid registration-terms.
How are domain-names renewed or cancelled?
.social domains are always renewed automatically. You will receive a notification about the upcoming expiry date 90, 60, 30, and 14 days before expiration. In order to be able to renew a .social domain, sufficient credit on the customer's account is required. All notifications will therefore also include the current balance and the amount required for renewal. The address for delivering these notifications can be set in the customer-center. If a domain name is no longer to be renewed, it can be terminated without bureaucracy in the customer center.
What happens if you do not respond to the renewal notification?
If the customer account does not have the required balance during the extension period of the domain name, no automatic renewal can take place. The .social domain will be suspended at the expiration date in this case. A suspended domain is no longer available and can therefore no longer be used for websites, e-mails, or other previously associated services. A suspended .social domain is still renewable. In the 30 days after the expiration of the paid service period, this is possible in exchange for the renewal fee and the fees for the domain-recovery (Undelete: gTLDs).
When will my domain be deleted?
If the suspension period of 30 days expires unused, the domain is deleted. Even deleted .social domains can still be recovered. In addition to the renewal fee, fees will be charged for the domain-recovery (Restore: gTLDs) in the 30 days after deletion.
.social is in following categories: Music, Media & Video, Web & Tech
49 more domains in the main category Music, Media & Video: